Staff

 

Name

Phone

Email

Stephen Schatz
Executive Director

956-3256

sschatz@hawaii.edu

Nicole Atwood
Early College High School Program Manager

956-3771

nicolesw@hawaii.edu

Lynsey Bow
Accelerated Learning Program Specialist

956-2271

lynseyb@hawaii.edu

Grant Chartrand
P-20 Program Coordinator

956-3256

gchartra@hawaii.edu

Dan Doerger
Core to College Alignment Director

956-5484

ddoerger@hawaii.edu

Elizabeth Garrison
Connecting for Success Program Manager

956-5606

egarriso@hawaii.edu

Meera Garud
Hawai‘i Data eXchange Analyst

956-3168

meera@hawaii.edu

Kim Guieb-Kang
P-3 Operations Specialist

956-2560

kimgk@hawaii.edu

Tracy Hongo
Fiscal Support Specialist

956-7678

tlh@hawaii.edu

Anita Huang
Institutional Analyst

956-7097

anitahua@hawaii.edu

Todd Ikenaga
Hawai‘i DXP Program Manager

956-6595

tikenaga@hawaii.edu

Angela Jackson
Associate Director & GEAR UP Hawai‘i Project Director

956-3250

tinw@hawaii.edu

Marlene Mattos
Assistant Director

956-5485

mmattos@hawaii.edu

Jean Osumi
Hawai‘i DXP Project Director

956-7101

josumi@hawaii.edu

Rory Racoma
Fiscal Support Specialist

956-3696

racoma@hawaii.edu

Wendy Ramirez-Santos
Program Assistant

956-3879

wendyrs@hawaii.edu

Daniel Rempala
Evaluation Specialist

956-6923

rempala@hawaii.edu

Renee Sakamoto
Business Intelligence Analyst

956-6560

kimotor@hawaii.edu

Jennifer Tran
Institutional Analyst

956-7147

tranjh@hawaii.edu

Susan Uno
GEAR UP Project Manager

956-5691

suno@hawaii.edu

Adele Wada
Educational Specialist

305-9720

adele_wada@notes.k12.hi.us

Wimmie Wong Lui
Data Governance Coordinator

956-6977

wimmiew@hawaii.edu

Teri Yamashige
Communications Specialist

956-3879

teriyama@hawaii.edu

Lesli Yogi
Business & Community Outreach Specialist

956-5443

lyogi@hawaii.edu